Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Christian Wacker
Weingarten 4
77975 Ringsheim
Telefon: 0 78 22 / 89 51 07
wacker@swv-ettenheim.de

2. Vorsitzender

Glen Tobiason
Erzstraße 15
77975 Ringsheim
Telefon: 0 78 22 / 44 80 10
tobiason@swv-ettenheim.de

Rechner

Stefan Münchbach
Luisenstr. 6
77955 Ettenheim
Telefon: 0 78 22 / 44 92 00
muenchbach@swv-ettenheim.de

Schriftführer

Richard Bellert
Hebelstraße 1
77977 Rust
Telefon: 0 78 22 / 6 10 33
bellert@swv-ettenheim.de

Wegwart

Dieter Ringwald
Belchenstr. 26
79336 Herbolzheim
Telefon: 0 76 43 / 82 91
ringwald@swv-ettenheim.de

Wanderwart

Glen Tobiason
Erzstraße 15
77975 Ringsheim
Telefon: 0 78 22 / 44 80 10
tobiason@swv-ettenheim.de

Wanderführer

Michael Geiger
Altdorfer Str. 4
77955 Ettenheim
Tel.. 07822-3245
Geiger@swv-ettenheim.de

Seniorenwanderführer

Klaus Morcinek
Pfarrer-Weber-Weg 8
77955 Ettenheim
Telefon: 0 78 22 / 30 06 38

Hausverwalter
Wanderheim am Kreuzmoos

Linus Rauer
Hauptstr. 13
77975 Ringsheim
Telefon: 0 78 22 / 89 51 53
rauer@swv-ettenheim.de

Naturschutzwart

Bernhard Göppert
Sägereute 4
77955 Ettenheim
Telefon: 0 78 22 / 53 68
goeppert@swv-ettenheim.de

Pressewart

Dr. Wolfgang Speith
Im Brünnenlinsgraben 7
77955 Ettenheim
Telefon: 0 78 22 / 35 54
speith@swv-ettenheim.de

Beisitzer

Manfred Frick
Kolpingstr. 16
77933 Ettenheim
Tel.: 07822-9233
frick@swv-ettenheim.de
  Dr. Wolfgang Speith
Im Brünnenlinsgraben 7
77955 Ettenheim
Telefon: 0 78 22 / 35 54
speith@swv-ettenheim.de
  Bernhard Oswald
Neumannstraße 14
77955 Ettenheim
Telefon: 07822/2770
oswald@swv-ettenheim.de