Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Christian Wacker
Weingarten 4
77975 Ringsheim
Tel.: 0 78 22 / 89 51 07
Wacker.C@swv-ettenheim.de

2. Vorsitzender

(kommisarisch)

Glen Tobiason
Erzstraße 15
77975 Ringsheim
Tel.: 0 78 22 / 44 80 10
Tobiason.G@swv-ettenheim.de

Rechner

Stefan Münchbach
Luisenstr. 6
77955 Ettenheim
Tel.: 0 78 22 / 44 92 00
Muenchbach.S@swv-ettenheim.de

Schriftführer

Richard Bellert
Hebelstraße 1
77977 Rust
Tel.: 0 78 22 / 6 10 33
Bellert.R@swv-ettenheim.de

Wegwart

Dieter Ringwald
Belchenstr. 26
79336 Herbolzheim
Tel.: 0 76 43 / 82 91
Ringwald.D@swv-ettenheim.de

Wanderwart

Martina Fakler
Martin Lutherstr. 4
79341 Kenzingen
Tel.: 07633 / 5588838
Fakler.M@swv-ettenheim.de
Traute Zahn
Im Ufenhard 11
79346 Endingen
Tel.: 07642/7682
Zahn.T@swv-ettenheim.de

Seniorenwanderführer

Klaus Morcinek
Pfarrer-Weber-Weg 8
77955 Ettenheim
Tel.: 0 78 22 / 30 06 38

Hausverwalter
Wanderheim am Kreuzmoos

Bernhard Oswald
Neumannstraße 14
77955 Ettenheim
Tel.: 07822/2770
Oswald.B@swv-ettenheim.de

Naturschutzwart

Bernhard Göppert
Sägereute 4
77955 Ettenheim
Tel.: 0 78 22 / 53 68
Goeppert.B@swv-ettenheim.de

Familiengruppe

Sybille Bellert
Hebelstraße 1
77977 Rust
Tel.: 0 78 22 / 6 10 33
Bellert.S@swv-ettenheim.de

 Beisitzer

Manfred Frick
Kolpingstr. 16
77933 Ettenheim
Tel.: 07822 / 9233
Frick.M@swv-ettenheim.de
  Andrea Ibig
Gartenstr. 14
77955 Ettenheim
Tel.: 07822 / 3195
Ibig.A@swv-ettenheim.de
  Sabine Schimmel
Austraße 11
77955 Ettenheim
07822 / 7890299
Schimmel.S@swv-ettenheim.de

 Wanderführer

Gottfried Ibig
Ibig.G@swv-ettenheim.de
Michael Geiger
geiger.m@swv-ettenheim.de
S & R Küntzler
Kuentzler.R@swv-ettenheim.de
Erwin Köbele
Koebele.E@swv-ettenheim.de
Wacker Rita
Wacker.R@swv-ettenheim.de
Beile Helmut
Beile.H@swv-ettenheim.de
Hermann Hämmerle
Haemmerle.H@swv-ettenheim.de