Unsere Wanderführer

 

Helmut Beile

Tel.: 0 78 22 / 9088

hbeile@gmx.de

 

Jürgen Nuber

Tel.: 0 76 43 / 69 88

juergen.nuber@gmx.de

 

Richard Bellert

Tel.: 0 78 22 / 6 10 33

Bellert.R@swv-ettenheim.de

 

Klaus Morcinek

Tel.: 0 78 22 / 30 06 38

 

 

Martina Fakler

Tel.: 0 76 44 / 55 88 83 8

Fakler.M@swv-ettenheim.de

 

Stefan Münchbach

Tel.: 0 78 22 / 44 92 00

Muenchbach.S@swv-ettenheim.de

 

Michael Geiger

Tel.: 0 78 22 / 32 45

michael.geiger@kabelbw.de

 

Bernhard Oswald

Tel.: 0 78 22 / 27 70

Oswald.B@swv-ettenheim.de

 

Bernhard Göppert

Tel.: 0 78 22 / 53 68

Goeppert.B@swv-ettenheim.de

 

Dieter Ringwald

Tel.: 0 76 43 / 82 91

Ringwald.D@swv-ettenheim.de

 

Hermann Hämmerle

Tel.: 0 76 43 / 14 94

hermann.haemmerle@t-online.de

Dr. Wolfgang Speith

Tel.: 0 78 22 / 35 54

Dr.Speith@t-online.de

 

Gottfried Ibig

Tel.: 0 78 22 / 31 95

ibig@kuechen.de

 

Christian Wacker

Tel.: 0 78 22 / 89 51 07

Wacker.C@swv-ettenheim.de

 

Erwin Köbele

Tel.: 0 78 22 / 44 06 43

erwinkoebele@aol.com

 

Rita Wacker

Tel.: 0 78 22 / 18 74

ritawacker@gmail.com

 

Sieglinde u. Roland Küntzler

Tel.: 0 78 25 / 12 76

roland-kuentzler@freenet.de

 

Traute Zahn

Tel.: 0 76 42 / 76 82

Zahn.T@swv-ettenheim.de